Sport Clubs Directory

Office Hours:

Sport Club Office: 813-974-6323
Fall Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-4pm
Friday: 10am-2pm
REC 020

Athletic Training Hours:

Athletic Trainer: 813-974-7907
Fall Office Hours:
Monday/Thursday: 2:30pm-6pm
Tuesday/Wednesday: 10:30am-2pm
REC 006

Contact Us:

Kris Newsome
813-974-5613
kjnewsome@usf.edu

Club President Email
Badminton Julianna Diaz juliannad@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Connor Tomlinson cwtomlinson@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Jake Baer jtb3@mail.usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Zakriya Rabani zakriya@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Nathan Eder nathaneder@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports JC Meiller jmeiller@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Kaushik Anand Natarajan kaushikanand@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Robert Swift roswift@mail.usf.edu 
Equestrian Adrianna Melillo amelillo2@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Ashley Williams awilliams8@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Andrew Hudson ahudson7@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Deliah Autry autryd@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Daniel Hoeflich dhoeflich@mail.usf.edu
Judo Jordan Jones jmj5@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Bryan Cagara cagarab@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) John Gangloff johngangloff@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Ande Radunz anderadunz@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Sean Wodrich sean38@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Sabrina Cotton scotton1@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Mikaela Norton Mikaela3@mail.usf.edu
Roller Hockey Jordan Mckenzie jmckenzie1@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Cristina Urbino curbino@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Timothy O'Toole totoole@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Antoinette Phongoen antoinettep@mail.usf.edu
Running AJ Whittington awhittington@mail.usf.edu
Scuba Alex Ross ross13@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Thomas Turnbull tpturnbull@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Madison Sehn msehn@mail.usf.edu
Softball Maxise Hilaire mhilaire1@mail.usf.edu
Spikeball Augustine D'Arco adarco@mail.usf.edu
Surf Austin Duty austinduty@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Izabel Georgieva izabel1@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Kevaughn Kerr klkerr@mail.usf.edu
Taekwando Michael Hengelbrok mhengelb@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Samad Loya loyaa@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Sagar Shahani sshahani@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Braanah Craig braanahcraig@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Kolby Smith kolbysmith@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Tiffany Cline tcline3@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Sean Soens ssoens@mail.usf.edu
Waterpolo Brittany Savercool savercool@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Chase Spurling chasethomass@mail.usf.edu