Sport Clubs Directory

Office Hours:

The Sport Club Office is closed for the summer.

Contact Us:

Jason Werle
813-974-2714
jwerle@usf.edu

Athletic Training Hours:

The Athletic Training Office is closed for the summer.
Call 813-974-7909 to schedule an appointment.

Services offered in REC 006

Club President Email
Badminton Julianna Diaz juliannad@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Connor Tomlinson cwtomlinson@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Jake Baer jtb3@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Nathan Eder nathaneder@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Luis Fernandez luis30@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports JC Meiller jmeiller@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Vignesh RG vigneshrenga@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Robert Swift roswift@mail.usf.edu 
Equestrian Adrianna Melillo amelillo2@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Shannon Mangan smangan@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Andrew Hudson ahudson7@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Deliah Autry autryd@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Daniel Hoeflich dhoeflich@mail.usf.edu
Judo Jordan Jones jmj5@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Savannah Fransbergen fransbergens@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) John Gangloff johngangloff@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Ande Radunz anderadunz@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Sean Wodrich sean38@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Sabrina Cotton scotton1@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Mikaela Norton Mikaela3@mail.usf.edu
Roller Hockey Jordan Mckenzie jmckenzie1@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Cristina Urbino curbino@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Timothy O'Toole totoole@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Antoinette Phongoen antoinettep@mail.usf.edu
Running AJ Whittington awhittington@mail.usf.edu
Scuba Alex Ross ross13@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Thomas Turnbull tpturnbull@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Savannah Slater slaters@mail.usf.edu
Surf Austin Duty austinduty@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Izabel Georgieva izabel1@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Kevaughn Kerr klkerr@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Nicole Viera nicoleviera@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Sagar Shahani sshahani@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Braanah Craig braanahcraig@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Kolby Smith kolbysmith@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Tiffany Cline tcline3@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Sean Soens ssoens@mail.usf.edu
Waterpolo Brittany Savercool savercool@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Chase Spurling chasethomass@mail.usf.edu