Sport Clubs Directory

Office Hours:

Summer: CLOSED

Services offered in REC 020

Contact Us:

Ashley Johnson, Coordinator
813-974-6291
ashleyjo@usf.edu

Athletic Training Hours:

Mondays 1:00 – 6:00pm

Tuesdays 1:00 – 5:00pm

Wednesdays 11:00am – 3:00pm

Thursdays 12:00 – 4:00pm

Services offered in REC 006

Club President Email
Badminton Vignesh Ezhilmaran vigneshe@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Alex Maldonado amaldonado3@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Cameron Just cjjust@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Heather Williams hmwilli2@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Matt Felix matthewfelix@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports Daniel Pava dpava@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Abhishek Kumar Pati abhishekpati@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Julia Fresne juliafresne@mail.usf.edu
Disc Golf Dan Nations dnations1@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Lauren Scallon lscallon@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Shannon Mangan smangan@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Michael Dawson michaeld2@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Deliah Autry autryd@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Daniel Hoeflich dhoeflich@mail.usf.edu
Judo Jordan Jones jmj5@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Juan Jimenez juan10@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Austin Boyle Boyle2@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Christine Sherry csherry@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Sean Wodrich sean38@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Mark Griffin markgriffin1@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Carolyn Pacheco carolynp@mail.usf.edu
Roller Hockey Joey Galuppi Galuppi@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Cristina Urbino curbino@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Timothy O'Toole totoole@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Robyn Oliveri robynoliveri@mail.usf.edu
Running Sydney Luzier sluzier@mail.usf.edu
Scuba Stefano Alvernia stefano1@mail.usf.edu
Skateboarding Mason Anderson masonedwarda@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Zackary Leibowitz zleibowitz@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Savannah Slater slaters@mail.usf.edu
Surf Shane Spiers shanespiers@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Iosif Xiradakis xiradakisi@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Toon Chulikavit Toon@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Asher Chou asherc@mail.usf.edu
Triathlon Victor Karstendiek karstendiek@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Jason Tackett jasontackett@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Corinn Beem corinnbeem@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) John O'Rourke Jack.a.orourke@gmail.com
Volleyball (W) Shannon Wilks shannonwilks@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Erin Heyman erinheyman@mail.usf.edu
Waterpolo Emma Donahue emmadonahue@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Tyler Reed treed5@mail.usf.edu