Sport Clubs Directory

Office Hours:

Sport Clubs Office (REC 020)
CLOSED until Fall Semester

Athletic Training Office (REC 003) CLOSED until Fall Semester

Contact Us:

Ashley Johnson, Coordinator
813-974-6291
ashleyjo@usf.edu

Club President Email
Badminton Ashwanth Kalyankumar ashwanthkaly@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Alexander Haines ahaines1@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Alexander Tremper atremper@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Heather Williams hmwilli2@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports John Glendinning john28@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Vishwaksena Reddy Vuppunutala wishwaksenar@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Zachary White zacharywhite@mail.usf.edu
Disc Golf Christopher Crist cjc2@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Amanda Benedict abenedict@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Shannon Mangan smangan@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Nick Ahearn nahearn@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Deliah Autry autryd@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Aaron Humphrey humphreya@mail.usf.edu
Judo Danielle Rehberg dcrehberg@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Juan Jimenez juan10@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Ryan Dwyer rdwyer1@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Samantha Thacker thacker2@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Sean Wodrich sean38@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Zach Mouriz zmouriz@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Jorge Calabria jlcalabr@mail.usf.edu
Roller Hockey Justin Tomita justintomita@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Lauren Aziz laurenaziz@mail.usf.edu
Rugby(M) Alec Coudriet acoudriet@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Jessica Premet jessica17@mail.usf.edu
Running Ian July ianjuly@mail.usf.edu
Scuba Austin Hintze ahintze@mail.usf.edu
Skateboarding Travis Ogden togden@mail.usf.edu
Skimboarding David Ayres dayres@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Devin Patterson dpatterson2@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Kelly Powell powell8@mail.usf.edu
Surf Justin Campbell jcampbell2@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Katherine Beloff katherinebeloff@gmail.com
Table Tennis Toon Chulikavit toon@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Suryasree Rao srao5@mail.usf.edu
Triathlon Jared Tur jtur@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Evan Dyke evand@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Corinn Beem corinnbeem@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Risa Aldana risa1@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Erin Heyman erinheyman@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Elliott Morales emorales@mail.usf.edu