Sport Clubs Directory

Office Hours:

Sport Clubs Office (REC 020)
Mon – Fri: 10 AM – 4 PM

Athletic Training Office (REC 003) Mon: 2 PM - 5 PM
Tue: 4 PM – 6 PM
Wed: 4 PM – 6 PM
Thurs: 3 PM – 5 PM
Fri: 12 PM – 3 PM

Contact Us:

813-974-6323
rec-sportclubsga@usf.edu

Club President Email
Badminton Changxin Qiao changxin@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Tyler Prado tjprado@mail.usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Neal Sorenson

Nsorensen@mail.usf.edu

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Warren Henry henry5@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Caitlin Smith Caitlinsmith@mail.usf.edu
Combat Sports Steven Tran steventran@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Himavanth Reddy Ganta himavanthred@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Zachary White zacharywhite@mail.usf.edu
Disc Golf Christopher Crist cjc2@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Stephanie Moss smoss3@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Marcin Dragan marcin@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Nick Ahearn nahearn@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Gericca Christian gericcac@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Tyler Rehm tylerrehm@mail.usf.edu
Joseph Heckes, VP heckesj@mail.usf.edu
Judo Kevin Guzman kevinguzman@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Joseph Galuppi galuppi@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Danielle Williams dkwilliams@mail.usf.edu
Paintball Paul Punzone pjp1@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Zach Mouriz zmouriz@mail.usf.edu
Racquetball Jason Tackett jasontackett@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Jorge Calabria usfclimbingclub@gmail.com
Roller Hockey Aaron Humphrey humphreya@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Chadd Hardie chaddhardie@mail.usf.edu
Rugby(M) Alex Lanfranconi lanfranconi@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Jessica Premet jessica17@mail.usf.edu
Running David Murchison dmurchison@mail.usf.edu
Scuba Robert Worcester Robert19@mail.usf.edu
Skateboarding Travis Ogden Togden@mail.usf.edu
Skimboarding Will DeHaan wdehaan@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Devin Patterson dpatterson2@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Kelly Powell powell8@mail.usf.edu
Swimming Katherine Beloff katherinebeloff@gmail.com
Surf Justin Campbell jcampbell2@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Yaqiong Li (Rosemary) yaqiong@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Travis Bautista tbautist@mail.usf.edu
Triathlon Trevor Bedford trevor@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Evan Dyke evand@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Therese Doebler therese@mail.usf.edu
Volleybal (W) Suchanun "Nid" Ovathanasin ovathanasin@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Beau Brown beaubrown1@mail.usf.edu
Wrestling Sean Darby seandarby@mail.usf.edu