EHS: Meica and Aisha training Ed Training; Bio Symbol Periodic Table of Elements; Bio Hazard Symbols
EH&S Resources

Staff Directory

Main Office: (813) 974-4036
Fax: (813) 974-9346
View EH&S Org Chart

Administration

Interim Director

Beverly Douglas
beverlyd@usf.edu

(813) 974-7986

Assistant Director

Aisha Lawrence
amlawrence@usf.edu

(813) 974-0872

Staff Assistant

TBD

(813) 974-4036

Office Manager

Christine Chefalas
chefalas@usf.edu

(813) 974-4037

Fire Safety

Safety & Compliance Manager

W. Eugene Banks
banks6@usf.edu

(813) 974-0867

EH&S Specialist

Greg Lewis
lewisg@usf.edu

(813) 974-7637

EH&S Specialist

Joe Schalk, Jr.
josephschalk@usf.edu

(813) 974-8296

Fire Safety Technician

Sean Rainey
srainey1@usf.edu

(813) 974-9662

Fire Extinguisher Inspector

Phillip Ippolito
pippolito@usf.edu

(813) 974-4036

Fire Extinguisher Inspector

TBD

(813) 974-4036

Lab Safety & Hazardous Waste Management

Assistant Director

Aisha Lawrence
amlawrence@usf.edu

(813) 974-0872

Safey and Compliance Officer

Amanda Gray
adamron@usf.edu

(813) 974-0870

Hazardous Waste Specialist

David Gilbert
dmgilbert@usf.edu

(813) 974-5786

Hazardous Waste Specialist

Robert Risavy
rrisavy@usf.edu

(813) 974-9256

Lab Safety Specialist

David Isaac
deisaac@usf.edu

(813) 974-1808

Lab Safety Specialist

Colette Nasworthy
cnaswort@usf.edu

(813) 974-3967

Lab Safety Specialist

Julie VanHorn
julie10@usf.edu

(813)974-1106

Industrial Hygiene, Indoor Air Quality, and Asbestos

Industrial Hygiene Officer

Wilson Bull
wbull@usf.edu

(813) 974-0869

EH&S Specialist

Greg Lewis
lewisg@usf.edu

(813) 974-7637

Risk Management

Risk Manager

TBD

(813) 974-4036

Insurance Coordinator

Suzanne Edinger
seedinger@usf.edu

(813) 974-5720

Learning & Development Facilitator/Occupational Health Trainer

Edward Przybylko
eprzyby@usf.edu

(813) 974-0451

Home | Training Programs | Risk Management | Workers' Comp | Lab Safety | HITS | Hazardous Waste | Fire Safety | Asbestos | Indoor Air Quality | Policies & Procedures | Contact Us | Site Map
University Services Divisions >>  Administrative Services  |  Human Resources  |  Information Technologies  |  EVP/CFO Office
Copyright © 2006, University of South Florida, 4202 E. Fowler Avenue, Tampa, FL 33620       
For questions regarding this site, please contact the Administrative Services Webmaster at wespinola@usf.edu.