May 2010

We’re delighted to recognize the length of service of our employees and their ongoing commitment to USF!  Please help us congratulate the following "Faces of USF" who are celebrating anniversaries.

30 Years of Service
Martha Musson Information Technology
25 Years of Service
Carol Trent Admissions
Laura Pendleton Molecular Medicine
Ravi Sankar Electrical Engr
20 Years of Service
Frank Wassenberg University Police
G Cherry USF Health Shimberg Library
James Louk Intercollegiate Athletics
Kathleen Moore USF ECampus
15 Years of Service
Brenda Best Research Integrity &Compliance
Carrie Towner Post Office E&G
Delores Cain Mental Health Law & Policy/PDC
Dennis Griffith Fl Ctr Academic Advising & Sup
Linda Gerlich USF ECampus
Linda Stephenson Dept Of Pediatrics
Mark Hamilton University Controller's Office
Sharon Hodges Div of Trng, Rsch, Eval & Dem
Svetlana Yampolskaya Div of Trng, Rsch, Eval & Dem
Tanice Knopp Special Education
10 Years of Service
Brian Birky FL Institute of Phosphate Res
Denise Wilt Financial Aid
Desiree Woroner College of Marine Science
Gary Orchard Maint & Special Allocation
Horace Mullen Building Services & Vending
Kay Svendgard Information Technology
Margaret Sudduth Dept Of Family Medicine  Famil
Mary Geary Florida Health Info Ctr
Mei Sun Pathology and Cell Biology
Reginald Lee Anthropology
Theresa Yeninas Information Technologies CFRDC
Wendy Teague Ctr For Urban Transp Rsch
5 Years of Service
Airia Papadopoulos Mental Health Law & Policy/C&G
Ann Wolfe University Advancement
April Agle Public Broadcasting
Brian Ciampa I/S
Carlos Hernandez Vazquez Vehicle Repair
Catherine Lavallee-Welch Library
Christopher Garrison College Of Nursing-Dean
David Doyle University Controller's Office
Debra Slone Library & Information Science
Denelta Adderley Henry Human Resources - St. Pete
Desiree Brown Office Of Human Resources
Diane Horton Admissions
Hoang Nguyen Technical Services
Hugo Narvarte Dept Of Internal Medicine
Jamie Goldenberg Psychology
Jason Hepburn College Of Nursing-Dean
Joyann Dodson Administrative Services
Kamay Belcher Registrar's Office
Karen Brocklehurst Comparative Medicine
Kristen Morda Graduate Medical Education
LaToya Clark AHEC
Linda Joustra College Of Nursing-Dean
Namon Burke Facilities Planning
Pamela Gleason Advancement/Marketing-Sarasota
Patrick Kelly Finance
Shaun Wendland Information Technology
Sheila Crowell College Of Nursing-Dean
Sylvia Thomas Electrical Engr
Tanya Radabaugh Administrative & Financial SVC
Tyrone Gray University Advancement
Yusuf Emirov NNRC