Contacts

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Academic Advising

Office Hours (excluding holidays)
Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monica Roberts, Director of Academic Advising
College of Business Academic Advisor
863.667.7731
mtroberts@usf.edu

Cheryl Apostolos, ARC Chair
College of Undergraduate Studies Academic Advisor
863.667.7075
apostolo@usf.edu

Dale Gosnell
College of Education Academic Advisor
863.667.7023
dgosnell@usf.edu

David Hamilton
College of Behavioral And Community Sciences/College of Arts and Sciences Academic Advisor
863.667.7903
dhamilton1@usf.edu

Lisa Wetmore
College of Engineering Academic Advisor
863.667.7064
lwetmore@usf.edu

Admissions

Bradley Hofstetter
Student Affairs Concierge
863.667.7011
bhofstet@usf.edu

Bookstore

Monday - Thursday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM

*Seasonal hours may change and can be confirmed by calling 863.667.7842 or 863.667.7040

Bookstore Distribution Center

863.667.7842 | LTB 1115

USF Tampa Bookstore

813.974.2070
textresv@admin.usf.edu

Campus Life

Adam Powell
863.667.7896 | LTB 1146
acpowell@usf.edu

Campus Safety

Campus Emergency Closing Information/Announcements
863.667.7777
866.USF.7333

USF in Lakeland Safety Officer
863.667.7999

USF/PSC Security Office
863.297.1059

Career Center

Adam Powell
Counseling Specialist
863.667.7896 | LTB 1146
acpowell@usf.edu

Commencement

Entela Balliu
Director: President's Office
813.974.7737
eballiu@usf.edu

Counseling Center

Adam Powell
Counseling Specialist
863.667.7896 | LTB 1146
acpowell@usf.edu

Digital Media Innovation Studio

LAC 1274

Scott Johnson
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
863.667.7863 | LTB 2119
scj@usf.edu

Disability Services

Susan Hurley, PhD
Acting Dean, Student Affairs
863.667.7046 | LTB 1133
shurley2@usf.edu

Facilities

Nancy Webb
Facility Manager
863.667.7722 | LAC 1276
nwebb@usf.edu

Financial Aid

Office Hours:
Monday- Thursday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM

Willette Roach
Director of Records and Financial Aid
863.667.7033 | LTB 1137
wroach3@usf.edu

Shavonda Harris
Financial Aid Specialist
863.667.7082 | LTB 1141
shavonda@usf.edu

Human Resources

Sandra Sheffield
HR Data Analyst
Lakeland: 863.667.7801
Tampa: 813.974.5486
sheffiel@usf.edu

Information Technology Services

ITS Help Desk
863.667.7040 | LAC 1172
helpdesk@poly.usf.edu

Library

Hours of operation: Monday-Thursday, 8 AM - 8 PM | Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM Saturday, 9 AM - 3 PM | Sunday, Closed.

Front Desk
863.667.7817 | LTB 1115

Records and Registration

Willette Roach
Director of Records and Financial Aid
863.667.7033 | LTB 1137
wroach3@usf.edu

Student Affairs

Susan Hurley, PhD
Acting Dean, Student Affairs
863.667.7046 | LTB 1133
shurley2@usf.edu