University of South Florida - click to return to home page

VITAL Members List

Technology Resources and answers to frequently asked questions

Technology Workshops for Faculty and Graduate Assistants

Showcase of Technology Enhanced Projects Created by USF Faculty

Calendar of VITAL Events

Sitemap

Help


VITAL Support Staff

VITAL General Support
  • VITAL hotline Use this email link in order to post concerns to the VITAL listserv.
  • Blackboard Support This link takes you to the Blackboard.com Web site.
Academic Computing
Center for 21st Century Teaching Excellence
  • Diane Williams Director,
    dwilliams@cte.usf.edu: 974-2576
  • Bill Patterson Associate Director,
    patterson@cte.usf.edu: 974-2576
  • Carol Harneit Assistant Director,
    charneit@admin.usf.edu: 974-2576
  • Shauna Schullo Assistant Director,
    schullo@cte.usf.edu: 974-2576
  • Neil Gomes Coordinator - Educational Media Communications,
    ngomes@cte.usf.edu: 974-1839
Media Innovation Team
Florida Center for Instructional Technology
  • Amy Hilbelink Interim Director, ahilbeli@tempest.coedu.usf.edu
  • Rui Cheng Graduate Assistant, rcheng@helios.acomp.usf.edu

Health Sciences Center Information Services
  • Support Desk: 974-6288
  • Office: 974-7555

USF Libraries
  • Request technical assistance (trouble connecting to a resource),
  • Ask-a-Librarian (questions related to finding information).
  • Suggest a new Resource for the Virtual Library.
  • Other/General comments.
WUSF-TV
  • JoAnn Urofsky, USF Public Broadcasting, General Manager: jurofsky@wusf.org
  • Pat Holley, Station Manager & Director of Creative Services: pholley@wusf.org
  • Susan Geiger, Programming Director: sgeiger@wusf.org
  • Scott Nolan, Development Officer: snolan@wusf.org
  • Kerry Johnson, Membership Services Manager: kjohnson@wusf.org
  • Scot Kaufman, Corporate Underwriting: skaufman@wusf.org
  • Webmaster, WUSF-TV: Webmaster@wusf.org
  • WUSF TV main telephone number: (813) 974-4000

spacer
Copyright © 2005, University of South Florida, 4202 E. Fowler Avenue, Tampa, FL 33620 -- (813) 974-6816
spacer
Direct questions or comments to the Webmaster

 

 

Search the USF Web site Site Map USF home page Links for Prospective Students Links for Our Students Links for Visitors Links for Faculty & Staff Links for Alumni & Parents USF Campuses Links for Business & Community